Home Life

Local students named to EOU dean’s list

Blue Mountain Eagle

Published on September 4, 2018 4:43PM

At the close of spring term, 469 Eastern Oregon University students qualified for the dean’s list. These students maintained a GPA of 3.5 or higher while completing at least 12 hours of graded EOU coursework during the term.

Local students include Vanessa Houpt and Mariah Meyerholz of Canyon City; Jamie Waltenburg of Dayville; Hannah Brandsma, Cody Nielsen and Shawna Oates of John Day; James Hercher and Carmen Vaughan of Long Creek; and Lucinda Harper of Mt. Vernon.


Share and Discuss


User Comments