Home News Local News

Five local students named to EOU dean’s list

Blue Mountain Eagle

Published on August 29, 2017 10:56AM

Five Grant County students made the dean’s list at Eastern Oregon University for spring term. The honorees are Hannah Brandsma and Michael Luttrell of John Day; James Hercher and Carmen Vaughan of Long Creek; and Stephanie Croghan of Mt. Vernon. At the close of spring term, 458 EOU students qualified for the dean’s list. These students maintained a GPA of 3.5 or higher while completing at least 12 hours of graded coursework during the term.


Share and Discuss


User Comments