Staff Directory

Administration

Publisher
Marissa Williams
(541) 575-0710
marissa@bmeagle.com

Office Coordinator
Lindsay Bullock
(541) 575-0710
offfice@bmeagle.com

Advertising

Administrative/Advertising Assistant
Alyssa Cone
(541) 575-0710
alyssa@bmeagle.com

Advertising Sales
Kim Kell
(541) 575-0710
kim@bmeagle.com

Newsroom

Editor
Scotta Callister
(541) 575-0710
editor@bluemountaineagle.com

Sports/Community Reporter
Angel Carpenter
(541) 575-0710
sports@bmeagle.com

Editorial Assistant
Cheryl Hoefler
(541) 575-0710
cheryl@bmeagle.com