Staff Directory

Administration

Publisher
Marissa Williams
(541) 575-0710
marissa@bmeagle.com

Office Manager
. .
(541) 575-0710
office@bmeagle.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales
Kim Kell
(541) 575-0710
kim@bmeagle.com

Newsroom

Editor
Scotta Callister
(541) 575-0710
editor@bluemountaineagle.com

Sports/Community Reporter
Angel Carpenter
(541) 575-0710
sports@bmeagle.com

Editorial Assistant
Cheryl Hoefler
(541) 575-0710
cheryl@bmeagle.com

Production

Graphic Artist
Winnie Browning
(541) 575-0710
winnie@bmeagle.com