Staff Directory

Administration

Publisher
Marissa Williams
541-575-0710
marissa@bmeagle.com

Office Coordinator
Lindsay Bullock
541-575-0710
office@bmeagle.com

Advertising

Administrative/Advertising Assistant
Jackie Osborne
541-575-0710
jackie@bmeagle.com

Advertising Sales
Kim Kell
541-575-0710
kim@bmeagle.com

Newsroom

Editor
Sean Heart
541-575-0710
editor@bmeagle.com

Reporter
Rylan Boggs
541-575-0710
rylan@bmeagle.com

Sports
Sports Reporter
541-575-0710
sports@bmeagle.com

Sports/Community Reporter
Angel Carpenter
541-575-0710
angel@bmeagle.com