The following students from Grant County made the dean's list for fall term at Eastern Oregon University: Tara Boethin, William Colson and Marshall Hayes of Canyon City; Marguerite Driscoll of Dayville; Caroline Burton, Lance Burton, Michael Cosgrove, Amanda Myers and Christopher Wunz of John Day; Ben Corley and Max Corley of Long Creek.

To qualify for the dean's list, students must be taking at least 12 credit hours and maintain a 3.5 grade point average or higher.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.