The Wapiti League champion Grant Union High School football team was well represented in the all-star voting with six players named first-team all-league performers by a vote of league coaches.

The Prospectors were led by seniors Cody Frazier and Devin Burril who earned first-team awards on offense and defense.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.