New Farm Bureau directors elected

New members were elected to the Grant County Farm Bureau board of directors at their Jan. 19 meeting held at the OSU Extension office in John Day: from left, Dan Driscoll, Rick Henslee, John Thomas, Jeff Thomas (vice president), Matt Allen, Roger Ediger (treasurer), Pat Holliday (secretary) and Shaun Robertson (president).


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.