Snowballers Schedule

Randy Stovall of John Day catches air with his RMK Polaris at Summit Prairie last winter. File Photo

Grant County Snowballers

December

• Monday, Dec. 1 - Monthly meeting at the Outpost, 7 p.m.

• Sunday, Dec. 7 - Christmas tree ride and potluck at Huddleston Snow Park.

• Wednesday, Dec. 31 - New Year's Party and potluck at Huddleston Snow Park.

January

• Monday, Jan. 5 - Monthly meeting at the Outpost, 7 p.m.

• Saturday, Jan. 10 - Grant County Sled-in and potluck at Huddleston Snow Park.

• Saturday, Jan. 24 - Seneca Poker Ride-Radar Run (Bill Long, chairman).

February

• Monday, Feb. 2 - Monthly meeting at the Outpost, 7 p.m.

• Saturday, Feb. 7 - Surprise Ride. Ron Greb, ride leader.

• Sunday, Feb. 8 - Unity Club's Poker Ride.

• Sunday, Feb. 8 - Bear Valley Ride. Gregg Haberly, ride leader.

• Sunday, Feb. 22 - Family Ride at Huddleston Snow Park. Dave Holmstrom, ride leader.

March

• Monday, March 1 - Monthly meeting at the Outpost, 7 p.m.

• Sunday, March 7 - Ride to Elk Flat with the Unity Club. Dave Holmstrom, ride leader.

• Sunday, March 21 - Ride to Lake Creek with the Burns Club. John Bastain, ride leader.

April

• Monday, April 5 - Monthly meeting at the Outpost, 7 p.m.

Annual banquet to be announced.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.