Personnel

ADMINISTRATION

Publisher

Kari Borgen

kborgen@dailyastorian.com

 

General Manager, Editor

Sean Hart

541-575-0710

editor@bmeagle.com

 

Office Assistant

Alix Hand

541-575-0710

office@bmeagle.com

 

ADVERTISING

To inquire about advertising:

ads@bmeagle.com

 

Advertising Sales

Kim Kell

541-575-0710

kim@bmeagle.com

 

CIRCULATION

Circulation Department

1-800-781-3214

 

NEWSROOM

General Manager, Editor

Sean Hart

541-575-0710

editor@bmeagle.com

 

Reporter

Steven Mitchell

541-575-0710

steven@bmeagle.com

 

Multimedia reporter

Alex Wittwer

850-293-7839

awittwer@eomediagroup.com